European Women's Club Cup

The 22nd European Women's Club Cup is a 7-round Swiss team tournament taking place in Göynük/Antalya, Turkey from 8-14 October 2017. 12 clubs are taking part, with Batumi Chess Club NONA (Harika Dronavalli, Nana Dzagnidze, Bela Khotenashvili, Nino Batsiashvili and Salome Melia) the top seeds. Each match is played over four boards, with two points for a team win and one point for a draw. The time control is 90 minutes for 40 moves, then 30 minutes to the end of the game, with a 30-second increment from move 1. No draw offers are allowed before move 30. Official website: euroclubcup2017.tsf.org.tr

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options