Women's Bundesliga

The Women’s Bundesliga takes place from October 22, 2016 to May 1, 2017 at various venues. Broadcasting the games is not mandatory as in the Open Bundesliga. If a club decides to broadcast the games they will be shown here. All games of the final three rounds played in Berlin will be broadcasted. Players receive 90 minutes for the first 40 moves followed by 30 minutes for the rest of the game, plus a 30-second increment starting from move one. Official website: nsv-online.de/ligen/fbl-1617

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options