TePe Sigeman Chess Tournament

The TePe Sigeman Chess Tournament is a 6-player round-robin tournament taking place from 4-8 May 2018 at the Hipp Theater in Malmo, Sweden featuring GM Vidit Gujrathi, GM Alexander Morozevich, GM Nils Grandelius, GM Benjamin Gledura, GM Aryan Tari and IM Linus Johansson. GM Yasser Seirawan and GM Stellan Brynell will be commentating on the event. There are no tiebreaks nor playoffs. Players receive 100 minutes for 40 moves, followed by 50 minutes for 20 moves, then 15 minutes to the end of the game, with a 30-second increment starting from move one. Official website: www.tepesigemanchess.com

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options