Women's Russian Team Ch

The 18th Women's Russian Team Championship is a 9-team, 9-round all-play-all tournament taking place in Sochi from 1-10 May 2017. Teams consist of five players, with four playing each match. One team has a bye in each round. The time control is 90 minutes for 40 moves followed by 30 minutes to the end of the game, with a 30-second increment from move 1. No draw offers are allowed before move 40. Teams are ranked by match points, with 2 for a win and 1 for a draw. The top 3 qualify to play in the 2017 European Club Cup. Official website: ruchess.ru

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.