Russian Blitz Team Championship

The 2017 Russian Blitz Team Championship is taking place in the Zhemchuzhina Hotel in Sochi on October 5. The 15-round Swiss tournament features 26 teams of four players, including stars such as Mamedyarov, Kamsky, Morozevich, Artemiev and Dubov. The time control is 3 minutes for all moves with a 2-second increment from move 1. Standings are determined by match points (2 for a win, 1 for a draw) then game points. Official website: ruchess.ru

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options