Norwegian Eliteserien Qualifier

Qualification for Eliteserien season 2019/2020. Four teams: Aalesunds, Narvik, SOSS and SK 96 playes in Ålesund - the beautiful fjord city at the Norwegian west coast

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options