Spanish League Division 1

The Spanish Team Championship Premier Division is taking place from 3 to 9 October 2020 in Padron, Spain. Eight teams compete over six boards in a single round-robin. The two teams that finish top are promoted to the Honour Division. The players have 90 minutes for the whole game, with a 30-second increment per move from move 1. Official website: feda.org

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options