Portuguese League

Henderson de La Fuente, Lance vs. Fier, Alexandr

The Portuguese Team Championship takes place in Évora, Portugal from 15-21 July 2019, featuring 10 teams on 4 boards in a single round-robin tournament. Teams receive 3 points for a win, 2 points for a draw and 1 point for a loss. The time control is 90 minutes for the entire games, plus 30 seconds for each move from move one. Official website: www.fpx.pt

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options