CNE Dutch Rapid Championship

Van Foreest, Jorden vs. Giri, Anish

The CNE Dutch Rapid Championship is an 8-player single round-robin tournament taking place on December 3, 2017 in Amstelveen, The Netherlands featuring the Dutch Champion Loek van Wely, Anish Giri, Jorden van Foreest and Jan Timman. The winner receives € 1,500 The time control is 15 minutes for the entire game plus 10 seconds increment from move 1. In case of a tie for first place a 2-game blitz match (3+2) will be held and if required an Armageddon game where White receives 5 minutes to Black’s 4 minutes but Black wins if the game ends in a draw. Official website: cne-nkrapid.nl

Create your free account now to get started!

I am aged 16 or older.

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.