Chinese Chess League

Bai, Jinshi vs. Ding, Liren

The 2017 Chinese Chess League Division A is a 12-team double round-robin featuring most of the top Chinese players. It takes place from April to December, with 22 rounds in six 3-4 day sessions. Each match is played over five boards, with woman playing on two boards. The time control is 90 minutes for all moves, with a 30-second increment from move 1. There are 2 match points for a win and 1 for a draw. Official website: www.qipai.org.cn

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options