4NCL Division 1 – Pool B

Pool B Pool A The 4 Nations Chess League Division 1 is the highest British team league. The 2018-2019 season is taking place at various places including Solihull, Daventry and Telford. The league is divided into two pools of eight teams. After seven rounds, the top four teams in each pool qualify for the Championship Pool. A qualifying team carries forward the results of matches against the other teams that qualified for the Championship pool, and plays only the qualifying teams from the other pool. Players receive 100 minutes for the first 40 moves, followed by 50 minutes for the rest of the game, plus a 30-second increment starting from move one. Official website: www.4ncl.co.uk/

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.

Which features would you like to enable?

We respect your privacy and data protection guidelines. Some components of our site require cookies or local storage that handles personal information.

Show Options

Hide Options