Contact us now


* required field

Borge Robertsen, Executive Director

borge.robertsen@tromso2014.no
M: (+47) 916 47 329

Morten Sand, International Advisor

morten@advokat-sand.no

Jarle Heitmann, Communications and PR Manager

jarle.heitmann@tromso2014.no
M: (+47) 909 34 850

Lene Hansen, Marketing Manager

lene.hansen@tromso2014.no
M: (+47) 977 73 490

Kjersti Vikor, Chief Operating Manager

kjersti.vikor@tromso2014.no
M: (+47) 959 10 654

Henry Leeves, Venue Manager

henry.leeves@tromso2014.no
M: (+47) 922 06 654

Christian Grundekjon, Project Coordinator, "Chess in Schools"

christian.sjakkiskolen@gmail.com
M: (+47) 975 12 990

Corporate address:

Storgata 5-13
9008 TROMSØ
Municipality: TROMSØ

Postal address:

c/o Tromsø Kommune
P.O. Box 6900
9299 TROMSØ

  • Main Partners

  • Official Partners

  • Partners

  • Ambassadors

Register
or

Create your free account now to get started!

By clicking ‘Register’ you agree to our terms and conditions and confirm you have read our privacy policy, including the section on the use of cookies.

Lost your password? We'll send you a link to reset it!

After submitting this form you'll receive an email with the reset password link. If you still can't access your account please contact our customer service.